Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | H | J | L | M | R | S | W
Gary Brudvig's picture Gary Brudvig
Director of the Yale Energy Sciences Institute; Benjamin Silliman Professor of Chemistry; Professor of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
gary.brudvig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5202
Website
Jay Ague's picture Jay Ague
Professor of Geology & Geophysics Henry Barnard Davis Memorial Professor of Geology & Geophysics; Curator Mineralogy, Asso Editor Amer Jrnl Sci; Chn Geology & Geophysics
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
jay.ague@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3171
Victor Batista's picture Victor Batista
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
victor.batista@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6672
Website
Jeeyoung Cha's picture Jeeyoung Cha
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
600 West Campus Drive, Molecular Innovations Center
jeeyoung.cha@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7293
Website
Robert Crabtree's picture Robert Crabtree
Conkey P. Whitehead Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
robert.crabtree@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3925
Shu Hu's picture Shu Hu
Assistant Professor of Chemical & Environmental Engineering
810 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
shu.hu@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-6521
(203) 432-4387
Website
Charles Schmuttenmaer's picture Charles Schmuttenmaer
Professor of Chemistry
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
charles.schmuttenmaer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5049
Website
Hailiang Wang's picture Hailiang Wang
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
810 West Campus Drive, Energy Sciences Institute II, West Haven, CT 06516
hailiang.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6583
Website
Owen Miller's picture Owen Miller
Assistant Professor, Applied Physics
810 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
owen.miller@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (703) 489-4528
Franz Hartl
Web Development Manager
franz.hartl@yale.edu
Julie Ramaccia
CMS Community Liaison
julie.ramaccia@yale.edu
Alyssa DeChiaro
Software Engineer
alyssa.dechiaro@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4365985
Chao Hang Lu
Web Producer (Drupal Front End Developer)
chaohang.lu@yale.edu
Zachary Schwartz
Web Producer (Drupal Front End Developer)
zachary.schwartz@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8249
Christine Mongillo
Web Producer (Drupal Front End Developer)
christine.mongillo@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4363999
J'Vaughn Johnson
Software Engineer
jvaughn.johnson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-5285